Michael Bublé – Nobody But Me (Deluxe Edition)

Michael Bublé
Name: Michael Bublé Nobody But Me
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Pop
Year: 2016
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:44:58
Size: 103.2 Mb

1. I Believe in You
2. My Kind of Girl
3. Nobody But Me
4. On an Evening in Roma (Sotter Celo de Roma)
5. Today Is Yesterdays Tomorrow
6. The Very Thought of You
7. I Wanna Be Around
8. Someday (feat. Meghan Trainor)
9. My Baby Just Cares for Me
10. This Love of Mine
11. Nobody But Me (Alternate w/Trumpet Version)
12. Take You Away
13. God Only Knows

Read Full Article